From My Heart To Yours✨

You will rise up again✨

This short message is from my heart to yours.

I don’t know what you’re going through, I don’t know how long you’ve been going through it, I don’t know the depth and magnitude of what you’re going through, I don’t how long you’re going to go through it. But i do know that you’re stronger than you think, and you will find your feet and bloom again. You will rise up again!

I know that no words will ease the pain but my heart goes out to you, to you who is going through a hard time, to you who is swimming in a pool of depression, to you who is feeling discouraged, to you who is feeling all alone. To you who has hit rock bottom, to you who is stuck between a rock and a hard surface. May you Rise up above and bloom again.

This phase of your life may not make sense right now, everything may seem to be working against you. Tears and fear may have become your daily emotional grievances. Pain and loneliness may have become a part of you. Though it may not seem like it, you will find your feet and rise up again. You will get through what you’re going through.

You may not believe it anymore, but you have what it takes to rise up again. You’re probably asking yourself what did you ever do to deserve this. You haven’t done anything to deserve this and you surely don’t deserve this. You will wake up to a new dawn, Your sun will rise up again.

“Whatever you’re going through right now… just remember, there’s hope in every breath, in every heartbeat and in every smile. Don’t give up”

—Robert Tew

I may not know how stormy it is in your life right now but it never rains forever. The sun will shine again. I know it may not seem like it but eventually things get better, you will get better.

Tomorrow, i hope you feel better, i hope your day feels better and i hope your life feels better. Even if it’s just a little better.


You’ll Rise Again | Precious

Published by Precious

✨I am an avid learner and grower. A visionary and a dreamer.✨ life is worthy living and i am here to live it, every single moment✨ i want to make a difference, and do something that makes a difference✨

2 thoughts on “From My Heart To Yours✨

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started