Words To My Maker✨

Because You are a promise keeper, I believed you when you Said;

You hear my prayers

You will always love me

You have plans to prosper me

You will give me peace

You will be my strength

You will fight for me

You will never leave me

You will provide for me,

You will answer me

You will protect me

You will always be with me

You will heal me

You will deliver me

Today I stand on Your Promises, I live on Your Promises

Your will Lord, not mine

Your plans Lord, not mine

Your grace Lord, not mine

Your glory Lord, not mine

Your timing Lord, not mine

Your way Lord, not mine


Words To My Maker | Precious

Published by Precious

✨I am an avid learner and grower. A visionary and a dreamer.✨ life is worthy living and i am here to live it, every single moment✨ i want to make a difference, and do something that makes a difference✨

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started